VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE COLLEGE

S.NO.	NAME OF THE COMMITTEES	ITTEES OF THE COLLEGE INCHARGE AND MEMBERS			
5.110	THE COMMITTEES	Chairperson	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw		
		Coordinator			
1		Member	Ms. Renu Kange Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha		
		Member	Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam		
		Member			
	IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell)	Member	Ms. Divya Teta		
			Ms. Pushpanjali Kanwar		
		Member	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur		
		Member	Mrs.Ranjita Netam		
		Member	Mr. Navdeep Kawde		
		Member	Mr. Jagdev Rao Mandavi		
		Member	Mr. Kailash Kuldeep		
2	Anti Ragging Committee	Coordinator	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw		
2		Member	Ms. Divya Teta		
		Member	Mrs.Ranjita Netam		
3	Eco Club Committee (Green Audit)	Coordinator	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha		
		Member	Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam		
		Member	Ms. Divya Teta		
	Internal Audit Committee	Coordinator	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha		
4		Member	Ms. Renu Kange		
		Member	Mr. Navdeep Kawde		
		Coordinator	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw		
	Advisory Committee	Member	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha		
5		Member	Ms. Renu Kange		
		Member	Ms. Pushpanjali Kanwar		
		Member	Mr. Navdeep Kawde		
6	Internal Examination Committee	Coordinator	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw		
		Member	Ms. Divya Teta		
	Internal Grievance Committee	Coordinator	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw		
		Member	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha		
7		Member	Ms. Renu Kange		
		Member	Mrs.Ranjita Netam		
		Member	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur		
	Library Committee	Coordinator	Ms. Pushpanjali Kanwar		
8		Member	Mr. Ashok Kumar Netam		
		Member	Mr. Amit Kumar Sonwani		
	Building Committee	Coordinator	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha		
		Member	Ms. Renu Kange		
9		Member	Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam		
		Member	Mr. Navdeep Kawde		
		Member	Mr. Ramakant Dubey		
10	Discipline Committee	Coordinator	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw		
		Member	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha		
		Member	Ms. Renu Kange		
		Member	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur		
		Member	Mr. J.L. Yadav		
		1410111001	IVII. J.L. I adav		

		Coordinator	M. C. IV No. 1
11	Cleanliness committee		Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam
		Member	Ms. Pushpanjali Kanwar
		Member	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur
12	ST/SC Cell	Coordinator	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw
		Member	Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam
		Member	Ms. Divya Teta
13	OBC Cell	Coordinator	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha
		Member	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur
		Member	Mrs.Ranjita Netam
		Member	Ms. Pushpanjali Kanwar
14	NSS (National Service Scheme)	NSS Officer	Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam
		Coordinator	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw
		Member	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha
		Member	Ms. Renu Kange
15	Women Sexual Harassment Committee	Member	Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam
		Member	Ms. Divya Teta
		Member	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur
		Member	Mrs.Ranjita Netam
		Coordinator	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw
		Member	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha
16	Staff Council	Member	Ms. Renu Kange
		Member	Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam
		Member	Mr. Navdeep Kawde
	Sports Committee	Coordinator	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur
17		Member	Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam
1 /		Member	Mrs.Ranjita Netam
		Member	Mr. Navdeep Kawde
		Coordinator	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw
18	Purchase Committee	Member	Ms. Renu Kange
		Member	Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam
		Head	Mr. Abdual Gaffar Meman
		Deputy Head	Representative of District Collector
		Secretary	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw
		Member	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha
		Member	mr. Ajay Hirwani
		Member	Mr. Suklal Shori
		Member	Mr. Hernaik singh Aujala
19		Member	Mr. Chamman sahu
19		Member	Mr. Pushkar Sahu
		Member	Mr. Mukesh Rajak
		Member	Mr. Ajay Thakur
		Member	Mr. Depesh Ramteke
		Member	Mr. Nilesh Golcha
		Member	Mr. Sukh ran Watti
		Member	Mr. Dinesh Sahare
		Member	Mr. Jagdev Mandavi
		Coordinator	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha
20	Alumni Association	Member	Ms. Renu Kange
1			

		Member	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur
21	Commerce Association	Coordinator	
22	Botany Association	Coordinator	Ms. Pushpanjali Kanwar
23	Parents Teacher Association	Coordinator	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha
	Admission committee	Coordinator	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha
			Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw
		Member	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha
24		Member	Ms. Renu Kange
24		Member	Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam
		Member	Ms. Divya Teta
		Member	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur
		Member	Mrs.Ranjita Netam
2.5	Time Table Committee	Coordinator	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha
25		Member	Ms. Divya Teta
		Member	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur
26	Cultural Committee	Coordinator	Ms. Pushpanjali Kanwar
		Member	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur
27	U.G.C.	Coordinator	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw
		Member	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha
28	RUSA	Coordinator	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw
		Member	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha

IQAC Incharge Govt. College Sarona (Salhebhata) Distt. Uttar Bastar Kanker (C.G.)

Principal
Govt. College Sarona (Salhebhata)
Distt. Uttar Bastar Kanker (C.G.)